Moving Day!!!

After years of blogging on wordpress I’m sorry to say it, but I’m moving my blog to blogspot.com.

Wordpess has recently re-hauled itself and deleted certain features I’ve come to rely on. Besides that I’m finding more and more that I like blogspot better. That being said, I’ve already put up my first post and am looking forward to resurrecting this sadly rarely updated site and taking it back to the days of yore when I used to post regularly.

This is my final post on wordpress.com. Thank you all for reading and I hope you’ll continue to do so on our new site: Alonefancryinginthewilderness.blogspot.com!

Leave a Reply

